My Messages can be found on your My Courses page and list system generated notifications about nomination approval, registration, and course completion status. My Messages are specific to your individual training. You may delete messages that are no longer needed from My Messages by selecting the Delete button in the Action column of the My Message grid. You will be asked to confirm that you wish to delete the message. You will have also received the same messages via system generated automatic email to the email address on file.